Susan Cunningham
Jan Mullen
Judy Hooworth
Anna Brown
Deborah Weir
Ruth de Vos
Dianne Firth
Alison Schwabe
Brenda Gael Smith
Margery Goodall
June Brown
Choy-Lin Williams
Lynette Weeks
Linden Lancasater
Alvena Hall
Sharron Shalekoff
Linda Balding
Yvonne Line
Alison Muir
Susan Mathews
Many Horizons by Lin Wilson
Lin Wilson
Greg Somerville
Marianne Penberthy
Kerryn Taylor
Kerryn Taylor
Louise Wells
Ronda Hazell
Ronda Hazell
Carol Sonogan
Carol Sonogan
Cathy Jack Coupland
Cathy Jack Coupland
Cindy Watkins
Cindy Watkins
Lois Parish-Evans
Cindy Watkins

Ozquilt Network Inc is a national organisation for art quilters and those interested in art quilts. Our purpose is to raise the profile and status of art quilters, art quilts and art quilt making in Australia. Our membership includes quilters who have achieved national and international success as well as promising emerging artists.

Art Quilt Australia @ Yarra Ranges Regional Museum

Saturday 10 February 2018 to Sunday 15 April 2018

View a selection of works from ART QUILT AUSTRALIA 2017 at Yarra Ranges Regional Museum at  Castella St, Lilydale, Victoria. Open 7 days (excluding public holidays), 10am – 4pm. Admission is free.